We are fortunate to have some great men serving us as deacons.  If you need anything at all, please feel free to contact them.  Our deacons for 2022 are:

Dan Brooks (through 2024)

Stephen Brooks, chairman (through 2023)

Clarence Blevins (through 2023)

Blaine Holstein (through 2023)

Brad Shuder (through 2023)

Feel free to contact your deacon personally or you can send them an email here at the church at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s